a new song

 

not my image. I found it on google images.

not my image. I found it on google images.

Hey guys.

I know i don’t have any time to waste or time that is free because of all the composing and school work that i need to do, but i did have to get this little ditty out of my head.

It’s a little tune called ‘Hipster’ short for ‘i wanna be a hipster’.

take a gander and let me know what you think.

LINK

2 responses to “a new song

  1. I see…

    …Volkswagens.

    weird!

    Like

  2. Strokes with a little more oomph, and less words. I like…a lot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

