Happy New Year

Just popping on quick to wish everyone a happy new year.

Things to look for (AKA Coming Soon):

  • my favorite scores of 2009.
  • me gushing about the (hopefully) forthcoming Apple tablet
  • me talking about my piece for chamber orchestra
  • other non-essential things that may mean something to me, but perhaps nothing at all to you.

Currently I’m in Florida with the family enjoying a nice Christmas vacation. I hope you are enjoying yours.

In the meantime, you are cordially invited to check out some nerd-culture from Portland via chroniclesofthenerds.com

2 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. I want to hear more about this chamber orchestra piece.

    Like

Leave a Reply

