Not much to report

I’m just chugging away at my competition piece. I have my lesson tomorrow, so I’ll update you when I know more.

In other news, I have been orchestrating a song written by Ben for Michael Stromenger’s web series. As soon as Mike says its cool, I’ll put up a link so you can hear it at the Curtain Call website. It has been really easy to orchestrate; the song really lent itself to that anyways… so, good job Ben.

Speaking of Ben, I have a link for some samples of his music on the side.

Until later, have a nice week everyone!

Leave a Reply

