An intro for Nerds

I recently wrote an intro for a podcast put up by “the chronicles of the Nerds.” Click over there and take a listen, and subscribe if you like what they’re about.

They discuss movies, comics, video games, and other things nerdy. And if not for them… do it for me and say you love (or hate their intro) and have subscribed because of that.

I’ve also included a link to the right for their page. Happy day.

One response to “An intro for Nerds

  1. Dude that is one awesome little tune!!! I totally felt like discussing nerdy things myself when I heard it. You should do an extended full version (if you haven’t already).

    And we shall still collaborate real soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

